One of the Coolest Things Ever!

fittedsheetI’ve been wadding up my fitted sheets for decades! I never understood how our cleaners were able to fold the sheets so nicely and keep the linen closets so orderly … I was just happy that they did.  But I’ve finally discovered their secret.  I recently stumbled across a wonderful video on Youtube.    I’ve posted it below.  If you do not already know this trick … I think you’ll be amazed.  Another great tip courtesy of Vacation Rentals of the Desert!

Click On Me and Be Amazed!!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Z5k9nWcuFc

 

 

Photo From:  http://www.couponmamacita.com/how-to-fold-a-fitted-sheet/

 

3af380b7437c8dde1d2f6def5fa373         Logo Vector Final 11-24-09

Leave a Reply

